The Boaters' Christian Fellowship

The Committee of the Boaters' Christian Fellowship

Jan Halford, current Chair of the BCF.
Jan Halford
Peter Braybrook, General SecretaryPeter Braybrook
General Secretary &
AWCC Representative
Stephen Carter, TreasurerStephen Carter
Treasurer &
Membership Secretary
Gwyneth Carter, QuartermasterGwyneth Carter
Tim Clarke, Magazine & WebsiteTim Clarke
Magazine & Website
Tracey Clarke, Magazine & WebsiteTracey Clarke
Magazine & Website
Adrian Dann, Committee MemberAdrian Dann
Committee Member
Chris Dann, Committee MemberChristine Dann
Committee Member
David Litchfield, Witness CoordinatorDavid Litchfield
Witness Coordinator
Don Martin, Canal MinistriesDon Martin
Canal Ministries
Margaret Wright, Committee MemberMargaret Wright
Committee Member
Logo of the Boaters' Christian Fellowship

Want to Join Us?

Come Aboard graphic. Click to go to the Join Us page.

To enjoy the benefits of membership, which includes:

Click here.